Vendor Search

To find a vendor, simply add words in the search bar indicating what you are looking for such as activity type or city.
For example: dance, San Diego

Learn more about our vendors & partners
Name
Description
Location
Contact
Email
Website
Phone
24 Hours FitnessFitnessCarlsbad, CACharles Fickcfick@24hourfit.comhttp://www.24hourfitness.com805-574-4704
Academic Chess of Orange CounyIn person chess classesLaguna Hills, CAAdam Brodyunicyclechess@gmail.comhttp://www.academicchess.com949-348-2892
Academy of Musical PerformancesActing, Performances, MusicPalm Desert CAWill Sturgeoninfo@ampcv.orghttp://www.ampcv.org760-537-5267
American Driving SchoolDrivers Education and TrainingSan Diego, CAKaren Rhoadesgreenteendriving@gmail.comamericandrivingschool.com619-401-5342
Angela Fesi-PouliotSewingVista, CAAngela Fesi-Pouliotangelafesipouliot@gmail.comhttp://www.sewitaliano.com760-941-1625
Ann's School of DanceDance instructionValley Center, CAMajorie Kundeannsdancevc@gmail.comhttp://www.annsdancevc.com760-749-1617
April LipskyLatin instructor, IEW support, tutoring for Classical ModelPoway, CAApril Lipskylogicalhomeschooling@gmail.comhttp://www.logicalhomeschooling.com805-231-9036
Art Adventure StudioPainting, Drawing, Art ClassesOceanside, CALindaartadventurestudio@gmail.comhttp://www.artadventurestudio.com760-721-9899
ATH AcademyPhysical EducationFallbrook, CADoug Bakerdougbakerath@gmail.comhttp://www.athacademy.org760-908-7949
AVBAPhysical EducationLancaster, CAAndy Allansonandy@two4sports.comhttp://www.two4sports.com661-361-0844
Barbara CarsonTutoring, especially students who have trouble learningSan Diego, CABarbara CarsonBARBCARS123@aol.com858-761-6189
Belmont Music StudioSpecializing in voice, piano, acoustic & electric guitar, cello and fluteLong Beach, CAJohn Capitobelmontmusicstudio@hotmail.comhttp://www.belmontmusiclessons.com562-856-1111
Bettina's Heart Centered HorsemanshipHorseback lessons and skillsBonsall, CAJeff OssanaBettinaOssana@gmail.comhttp://www.horsespiritranch.net760-484-8798
Brianna Bottle TutoringTutoring-all subjectsRamona, CABrianna Bottlebriannabottle@berkeley.edu760-828-0030
Brilliant Kids Montessori SchoolTutoring service for piano and danceEncinitas, CAAmy Maattachusa@gmail.comhttp://www.carlsbadmontessori.com760-828-8090
Cece's Artistic TouchArt ClassesIndio, CACecelia Cruzcececruzen333@gmail.comhttp://www.cecesartistictouch.com760-567-1072
Center Stage Dance CompanyDance InstructionIndio, CAHeather Jibbencenterstagedancecompany@gmail.comhttp://www.csdcindio.com760-399-0354
Challenge Island San DiegoCross-curricular, project-based STEAM and life-skillsSan Diego, CALiezel Buenavistartanag@challenge-island.comhttp://www.challenge-island.com858-633-7648
Chuck Jones Center for CreativityArts and Visual ArtsCosta Mesa, CACyndi Burgesscyndi@chuckjonescenter.orghttp://www.chuckjonescenter.org949-660-7793
Classical Integrated CoursesIEW Writing, History, Literature, US GovernmentSpring Valley, CALaChrisha Randleprov_16@yahoo.com619-733-4956
Clay BabcockTennis LessonsEncinitas, CAClay Babcockclaybabcock@cox.nethttp://www.solidstrokes.com760-936-6877
Coastal Music StudiosMusic lessons of all typesOceansideAndy AllenAndy@coastalmusicstudios.comhttp://www.coastalmusicstudios.com760-237-8212
Code Gauchos, Inc.Computer Programming, Coding LessonsLake Forest, CATimothy & Jody Sandbergtim@codegauchos.comhttp://www.codegauchos.com949-681-6948
Creative Creatures & Co.Art Education and Art HistorySan Juan Capristrano, CAKameron Von der Ahekameron@ccartcollective.comcreativecreaturescompany.com949-291-6910
Cynthia WhiteTutoring K-8th grade all subjects including Arts and CraftsSan Diego, CACynthia Whitecindy@whiteroadgraphics.com619-788-9993
David Barnes Personalized music lessons, including guitar, drums, bass, piano and violinVista, CA (willing to travel)David Barnesdavid0x7f@cox.net760-295-9370
Desert Theater Works Corp.Performance ArtsIndio, CARonald Phillips-Martinezron@dtworks.orghttp://www.dtworks.org760-407-3005
Dianna SingasTutoringVista, CADianna Singasdsingas@eliteacademic.com714-396-6222
Eden Learning AcademyEnrichment Courses for grades 6-12Murrieta, CASarah Reidsarah@edenlearningacademy.comhttp://www.edenlearningacademy.com951-405-4466
Elite Spirit Cheers
Emerald Vocal StudioVocal LessonsEscondido,CATersila RomeroTersila@aol.com760-846-1002
EMH SportsPhysical Education Team Sports inVista, CA (& other locations-check website)Linda Hollisaccounting@emhsports.comhttp://www.emhsports.com/951-541-0494
Encore AcademyActing, Modeling, Social Media Training, HeadshotsSan Diego, CAIsabella Brodskyinfor@encoreacademy.ushttp://www.encoreacademy.us619-930-5497
Erin BurhansTutoring in all subjectsSan Marcos, CAErin Burhanserin.burhans@cox.net760-599-8770
Fire & Mud StudiosFamily-owned PotterySan Marcos, CAKathy Clantonfireandmudstudios@gmail.comhttp://www.fireandmudstudios.com/760-622-9169
Freedom in MotionParkour and Free Running InstructionMurrieta, CAJames Davidsonjimmyrdavidson@gmail.comhttp://www.FreedomInMotiongym.com951-435-8809
Friends of Willow TreeWaldorf InstructionFallbrook, CABethany Chaffinfowt@willowtreelearning.orghttp://www.friendsofwillowtree.org760-260-3155
Fun Fitness for KidsPhysical Fitness- Aerobics, Endurance, Strengthening, Basic NutritionSan Diego, CAChristine Orestanochristine.orestano@gmail.com858-361-2677
German School Campus, IncGerman InstructionAliso ViejoUrsula Schoeneichprincipal@germanschoolcampus.comhttp://www.germanschoolcampus.com949-285-0829
Grainne SheehanMusicEscondido, CAGrainne Sheehangrainnesuzuki@gmail.com760-410-9355
Gregory LawrenceMusic lessons- Violin, OrchestraSan Diego, CAGregory Lawrencegjlcco1954@gmail.com619-300-5520
Grindstone FarmsHoresback riding lessonsSan Marcos, CAJulie Herrickjulieaherrick@gmail.com760-445-7946
Hangar Trampoline ParksTrampolines, Bubble SoccerRiverside, CAEcho Groganegrogan@hangartrampolineparks.comhangartrampolineparks.com562-304-8951
HOPEMulti-SubjectMoreno Valley, CAMisheilya Shortermshorter@thevisioncenter.org951-229-1946
Ingenious LearningMath and Reading Enrichment ProgramLong Beach, CAJila Hatamjilahatam@ikumon.comhttp://www.kumon.com/long-beach-ca562-493-4996
Jeff JohnsonMusic LessonsEscondido, CAJeff Johnsonjjohnson@clcfamily.org831-206-8593
John MakkaiGolf Instruction and TutoringPalm Desert CAJohn Makkaijackofmost@gmail.com760-218-5861
Jonathan ValverdeVoice, Piano, Ukulele, Spanish LessonsSan Diego, CAJonathan ValverdeJVMusicBox@gmail.comhttp://www.jonathanvalverde.com619-890-9786
Julie PicotHorseback riding lessonsValley Center, CAJulie Picotjewels92082@yahoo.comhttp://www.juliepicothorsetraining.com619-884-3982
Kaigan Karate-DoMartial Arts ClassesOceanside, CAJorge Lopezkaigankaratedo@gmail.comhttp://www.kaigankaratedo.com760-519-0145
Kellie DolanTutoringPalm Desert CAKellie Dolankelliedolan@mac.com760-464-9619
KidzTyme, Inc.Physical EducationSan Diego, CAVirginia Valentevirginia@kidztyme.orghttp://www.kidztyme.org858-485-0481
Kim KeethTutoring: Specializes in math, science and writingSan Marcos, CAKim Keethkimkeeth1@gmail.com858-254-4808
Krav Maga of Orange CountySelf Defense TrainingMission Viejo, CAYuri Boiarskyyuri@kravmagaoc.comhttp://www.kravmagaoc.com714-906-6819
LA Dodgers Training AcademyAthletics, Baseball, Physical Education, SportsLos Angeles, CAAndy Allansonaallanson@eliteacademic.com66-354-8301 ext 709
Level Up HandlesPhysical EducationIndio, CAMandeep Saharanleveluphandles@gmail.comhttp://www.leveluphandles.com310-765-0875
Malibu Baseball Camp, Inc.Youth Baseball Camp ages 6-13, High School and Father/Son CampAgoura Hills, CARick Hirtensteinerrick.hirtensteiner@pepperdine.eduhttp://www.collegebaseballcamps.com/waves310-804-9157
Marsi Carr Music InstructionVoice, piano, guitar, banjo/violin for beginnersValley Center, CAMarsi Carrmarsi@carrfamily.comhttp://www.carrfamily.com760-933-9174
Matthew MakkaiTutoringLos Angeles, CAMatthew Makkaimcmakkai@gmail.com760-977-8871
Matt SavinaMusic teacherOceanside, CAMatt Savinamattsavina@gmail.com808-780-7801
Meridian AcademyTutoring/ Small Group classes, all subjectsEscondido, CAElissa Readeinfo@meridianacademysd.comhttp://www.meridianacademysd.org760-278-3133
Mesa Rim Climbing CenterRock Climbing, Physical EducationSan Diego, CACaitlin Hickeyevents@mesarim.comhttp://www.mesarim.com858-262-9207
Metropolitan Educational Theater Network (MET 2)Performing ArtsLong Beach, CAKathie Urbankathiejurban@aol.comhttp://www.met2.org818-519-1189
Molly's MusicMusic LessonsCosta Mesa, CAAnne LaBellaanne@mollysmusicfoundation.orghttp://www.mollysmusicfoundation.org714-747-6966
Momentum Training CenterSoccer training, Agility, Fitness, Cognitive decision makingSan Marcos, CACurt Knowlescurt@momentumtrainingcenter.comhttp://www.momentumtrainingcenter.com760-670-2050
Nexgen AcademyScience curriculum for 8th-12th gradesSan Diego, CAKris Johansonkjohanson@nexgenacademy.orghttp://www.nexgenacademy.org858-220-1435
Noonan Family Swim School-MurriettaSwimming lessonsMurrietta, CAMonica Noonandanielle@noonanswim.comhttp://www.noonanfamilyswimschool.com951-813-9500
North County Gymnastics and the Gyminny KidsRecreational GymnasticsSan Diego, CAKaren McGuireinfo@gyminnykids.comhttp://www.gyminnykids.com858-451-0204
On Pointe ProductionsDance InstructionNorco, CACristina O'Connellcristina@onpointedance.orghttp://www.onpointedance.org951-738-9085
Pali InstituteOutdoor EducationRunning SpringsKat Lyonassistantcontroller@palimountain.comhttp://www.paliinstitute.com909-939-0888
Priscilla MondragonMiddle and High School TutorVista, CAPriscilla Mondragonprisci.mondragon@gmail.com619-646-8945
Rachael KoneMusic InstructionVista, CARachel Konerachael.kone@gmail.comhttp://www.rachaelkone.com949-433-6844
RedLine Athletics TemeculaPhysical EducationTemecula, CAChase Salinachase.salina@redlineathletics.comhttp://www.redlineathletics.com951-719-3842
Ride RDMHorseback lessons and skillsSan Marcos, CAAnne Speckspeckrdm@gmail.comhttp://www.riderdm.com760-715-5426
Robin N. YoungPottery, Drawing and Painting (Art) InstructionAliso Viejo, CARobin N. Youngrobinyoungpottery@gmail.comrobinyoungpottery.com
Rock Creek EducationOn-site enrichment classes including Rube Goldberg, Science, DrawingVista/San Marcos, CAJim Hobbshobsterj@yahoo.comhttp://www.rockcreekeducation.com760-310-6686
Rockside Music StudiosMusic Lessons: Piano, Drums, Guitar, Bass, Voice etc.Riverside, CAHenoch Thomasinfo@rocksidemusic.comhttp://www.rocksidemusic.com951-523-0919
San Diego DanceworksDance instructionSan Diego, CABarbara Rinaldodanceworkssd@aol.comhttp://www.sddanceworks.com858-272-7456
Sarah ThompsonTutor All Subject K-8 and Math up to precalculus 11th GradeEscondido, CASarah Thompsonsthompson1994@pointloma.edu760-532-9660
Scripps Nature CampLearn about the environment. Also provide yoga, soccer and gymnasticsSan Diego, CAPamela Encisoinfo@scrippsnaturecamp.comhttp://www.scrippsnaturecamp.com619-847-1316
Sheffieild Educational ServicesMath classes and tutoring for all levelsLa Mesa, CALouvina Sheffeildvsheffield@yahoo.comhttp://www.sheffieldeducationalservices.com/619-402-5704
Shenmo EducationAbacus Wizard Classes, Mental Math ClassesSan Diego, CAGrace Chouinfo@shenmomath.comhttp://www.shenmomath.com858-951-7788
SoCal StemMath, Robotics, Video Game Design, ScienceLa Mesa, CarlsbadJames Sanderssocalstem@gmail.comhttp://www.socalstem.net951-638-4334
Studio 1 Dance AcademyDance instructionSanta Clarita, CAJan Frishettestudio1jan@gmail.comhttp://www.studio1danceacademy.com661-296-1268
Sundance Hills Equestrian CenterHorseback riding lessons and Day CampBonsall, CASara Whytesundancehills@aol.comhttp://www.sundancehillsequestrian.com619-843-3243
Swim Safe AquaticsTeaches Safe SwimmingLake Elsinore, CAApril Mayswimsafeaquatics@gmail.comhttp://www.swimsafeaquatics.com951-226-7562
Synergy AcademicsFull service academic resource center, Tutoring, Test Preperation and moreWest Hills, CAJennifer Lopatajennifer@synergyacademics.comsynergyacademics.com818-888-8665
Teresa MansfieldMulti-Subject- Art, Sculpture, theater, Math, Cooking, Sewing Oceanside, CATeresa Mansfieldtmmea1@gmail.comtmmea.org760-277-7443
Technique Training CenterPhysical EducationIndio, CACarlos Millerinfo@techniquemma.comhttp://www.techniquefit.com760-360-3500
Tempest Freerunning AcademyParkour and Free Running InstructionVista, CAJames Paughacademync@tempestfreerunning.comhttp://www.tempestacademy.com760-305-8926
Tersila RomeroVoice LessonsEscondido, CA Tersila Romerotersila@aol.comhttp://www.emeraldvs.com760-846-1002
The League of Amazing ProgrammersMulti-SubjectSan Diego, CAVickie Barksblanca@sandiego.twbc.comhttp://www.jointtheleague.org858-284-0481
The Native SchoolNature based enrichment progams for 3-7 year oldsEncinitas, CAShannon Rineadmin@thenativeschool.comhttp://www.thenativeschool.com760-814-9870
The Realm Creative Academy, LLCMulti-SubjectSanta Monica, CAJessica Slaybackcyndy@realmacademy.comhttp://www.realmacademy.com310-399-1139
Time Machine USA Track Club, Inc.Training and TrackMurrieta, CADouglas Bowendugbowen@gmail.comhttp://www.temeculatimemachine.com951-246-0279
Tossom Dive ClubDiving lessonsSanta Clarita, CAMike Dreyfusmike@tossomdive.comhttps://www.tossomdive.com/818-324-3752
Tutoring For KidsTutoring for all subjectsSan Diego CountyShari ParskySharbear92108@yahoo.comhttp://www.tutoringforkids.net619-280-7210
US Blackbelt AcademyMartial ArtsLaguna Niguel, CARachel Kravitzhttp://www.teamusba.com
U.S. Music LessonsPiano, Voice, Drum, UkeleleSan Marcos, CAVince Hanveyinfo@usmusiclessons.comhttp://www.usmusiclessons.com858-451-7265
Urban WorkshopHands on, Maker's LabCosta Mesa, CarlsbadSteven Trindadestrindade@urbanworkshop.nethttp://www.urbanworkshop.net949-296-2153
Wagner's School of MusicMusic instruction of all typesLa Mesa, CAKathleen Feltkathleen@wagnersmusic.comhttp://www.wagnersmusic.com619-460-0992
Wendell SandersMusic InstructionMoreno Valley, CAWendell Sanderstonewheelking@gmail.com951-732-6272
Xochitl PereiraTutoring for all subjectsCarson, CAXochitl Pereirapereiraxochitl@gmail.com310-749-5847
Yolandy GeraghtyStudy Skills, Math, Science, Social Studies, Test Prep, Music Theory, ViolinSan Marcos, CAYolandy Geraghtytutorlynda9@gmail.com530-908-0932 
Company Name
Website
Aceable, Inchttp://www.aceable.com
Acorn Naturalistshttp://www.acorn-naturalists.com
All About Learning Press, Inc.http://www.allaboutlearningpress.com
Art of Problem Solvinghttp://www.artofproblemsolving.com
Art Supplies Wholesalehttp://www.allartsupply.com
Arts Attack Publicationshttp://www.homeschoolart.com
Athena's Advanced Academy, LLChttp://www.athenasacademy.com
B & H Foto & Electronics Corphttp://www.bhphoto.com
Beautiful Feet Books, Inc.http://www.bfbooks.com
Blick Art Materialshttp://www.dickblick.com
BookShark, LLChttp://www.bookshark.com
Brave Writerhttp://www.bravewriter.com
Build Your Libraryhttp://www.buildyourlibrary.com
BYU Independent Studyis.byu.edu
Carroll Business Supply, Inchttp://www.carrollbusinesssupply.com
Clear Water Press, Inchttp://www.clearwaterpress.com
College Prep Geniushttp://www.collegeprepgenius.com
Crafty School Crateshttp://www.craftyschoolcrates.com
Dino Lingo, Inchttp://www.dinolingo.com
Drawn to Discover, LLChttp://www.drawntodiscover.com
Edmentum, INC.http://www.edmentum.com
Elemental Science, Inc.http://www.elementalscience.com
From Jennifer, LLChttp://www.fromjennifer.etsy.com
Hewitt Homeschooling Resourceshttp://www.hewitthomeschooling.com
Home Science Toolshttp://www.homesciencetools.com
Horrible Bookshttp://www.horriblebooks.com
Institute for Excellence in Writinghttp://www.iew.com
JacKris Publishing, LLChttp://www.growingwithgrammer.com
Kitchen Kid LLC, dba Raddishhttp://www.raddishkids.com
Kitchen Stewardship, LLChttp://www.kidscookrealfood.com/charter-schools/
Lakeshore Learning Materialshttp://www.lakeshorelearning.com
Learning A-Z, LLChttp://www.learninga-z.com
Learning Without Tearshttp://www.lwtears.com
Lego Education North Americahttp://www.LEGOeducation.com
Little Passports, Inchttp://www.littlepassports.com
Logic of Englishhttp://www.logicofenglish.com
Mad Dog Mathhttp://www.maddogmath.com
McGraw Hill Education - ALEKShttp://www.aleks.com
McGraw-Hill School Education, LLChttp://www.mheducation.com/prek-12
MEL Science U.S., LLChttp://www.melscience.com
Mercurius USA Inc.http://www.mercurius-usa.com
Money Munchkidshttp://www.moneymunchkids.com
Montessori for Everyonehttp://www.montessoriforeveryone.com
Montessori Research & Developmenthttp://www.MontessoriRD.com
Moving Beyond the Pagehttp://www.movingbeyondthepage.com
Museum of Sciencehttp://www.eie.org
Mystery Science Inc.http://www.mysteryscience.com
Nancy Larson Sciencehttp://www.nancylarsonscience.com
Nature-Watchhttp://www.nature-watch.com
Notebooks For Studentshttp://www.notebooksforstudents.org
Oak Meadow, Inchttp://www.oakmeadow.com
Online G3, Inc.http://www.onlineg3.com
Papers Scissors Stonehttp://www.waldorfsupplies.com
Rainbow Resource Centerhttp://www.rainbowresource.com
Raymond Geddes & Co Inc.http://www.raymondgeddes.com
Rightstart Mathhttp://www.rightstartmath.com
Royal Fireworks Publishinghttp://www.rfwp.com
Singapore Math Inc.http://www.singaporemath.com
South Meadow Ventures, LLChttp://www.novanatural.com
Studies Weekly, Inc.http://www.studiesweekly.com
TalkBox.Momhttp://www.TalkBox.mom
Teaching Textbooks, LLChttp://www.teachingtextbooks.com
Tek4Kidzhttp://www.tek4kidz.com
The Animation Course, LLChttp://www.theanimcourse.com
The Classical Historianhttp://www.classicalhistorian.com
The Great Courseshttp://www.thegreatcourses.com
The Snake and Lilyhttp://www.waldorfsandiego.org
Thinkwell Corphttp://www.thinkwell.com
Time4Learninghttp://www.time4learning.com
TOPS Learning Systemshttp://www.topscience.org
Usborne Books & Mored4719.myubam.com
Waldorf Essentialshttp://www.waldorfessentials.com
Well Trained Mind Academyhttp://www.wtmacademy.com
Well Trained Mind Presshttp://www.welltrainedmind.com
Williamsburg Learning LLChttp://www.williamsburgacademy.org/
WriteShop, Inc.http://www.writeshop.com